Participants 2020

Check back often as 2020 participants are confirmed.


Coralee Oakes
MLA Cariboo North

Donna Barnett
MLA, Cariboo Chilcotin

Hon. Anne Kang
Minister of Citizens' Services

Hon. Bruce Ralston
Minister of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources

Hon. Joyce Murray
Minister of Digital Government

Jenny Kwan
MP, Vancouver East

Rick Glumac
MLA, Port Moody-Coquitlam

Sheila Malcolmson
MLA Nanaimo


Cathay Wagantall
MP, Yorkton—Melville

Hon. Don Morgan, Q.C.
Minster of Labour Relations and Wrokplace Safety

Rosemarie Falk
MP Battlefords—Lloydminster


Bernadette Smith
MLA, Point Douglas

Hon. Ralph Eichler
Minister of Economic Development and Training

Terry Duguid
MP, Winnipeg South


Arif Virani
MP, Parkdale—High Park

Chris Glover
MPP, Spadina—Fort York

France Gélinas
MPP, Nickel Belt

Francesco Sorbara
MP, Vaughan—Woodbridge

Gordon Krantz
Mayor of Milton

Hon. Judy A. Sgro
MP, Humber River—Black Creek

Jill Andrew
MPP, Toronto—St. Paul's

Julie Dabrusin
MP, Toronto—Danforth

Pat Kiley
Mayor of Kirland Lake

Scott McCammon
President & CEO, Milton Chamber of Commerce

Tim Louis
MP, Kitchener—Conestoga


Andrew Parsons
Minister of Justice and Public Safety, Attorney General

Paul Dinn
MHA, Topsail – Paradise


Cathy Rogers
MLA, Moncton South

David Coon
MLA, Fredericton South

Gary Crossman
MLA, Hampton

Hon. Dominic Cardy
Minister of Education and Early Childhood Development

Hon. Ginette Petitpas Taylor
MP, Moncton—Riverview—Dieppe

John Coughlan
Riverview Town Councillor

Shirley McAlary
Deputy Mayor of Saint John


Cecil Clarke
Mayor of Cape Breton Regional Municipality

Chris d'Entremont
MP, West Nova

Darren Fisher
MP, Dartmouth—Cole Harbour

Hon. Kelly Regan
Minister of Community Services


Hon. Jamie Fox
Minister of Fisheries and Communities

Hon. Peter Bevan-Baker
Leader of the Official Opposition

Karla Bernard
MLA, Charlottetown-Victoria Park