Participants 2019


Eilzabeth May
Leader of the Green Party of Canada / MP, Saanich-Gulf Islands

Hannah Smith
Regional Director (British Columbia), Children's Wish Foundation

Hon. Jody Wilson-Raybould
MP, Vancouver Granville

Maxine DeHart
Councillor, City of Kelowna

Stephen Fuhr
MP, Kelowna-Lake Country


Ben Squire
Deputy Chief, Edmonton Fire Rescue Services

Bernie Morrison
Calgary Stampeders Alumni

Dan Williams
MLA, Peace River

Hon. Adriana LaGrange
Minister of Education

Hon. Doug Schweitzer
Minister of Justice

Hon. Jason Kenney
Premier of Alberta

Jackie Bellerose
VP People Services, Carey Management Inc.

Jason Stephan
MLA, Red Deer South

Kyla Martin
Regional Director (Western Canada), Children's Wish Foundation

Laila Goodridge
MLA, Fort McMurray-Lac La Biche

Mark Jankowski
NHL Player, Calgary Flames

Matt Jeneroux
MP, Edmonton Riverbend

Rakhi Pancholi
MLA, Edmonton-Whitemud

Tom Kmiec
MP, Calgary Shepard


Cam Drevers
Inspector, Saskatoon Police Services

Gerald Aalbers
Mayor of Lloydminster

Hon. Andrew Scheer
Federal Leader of the Opposition

Rosemarie Falk
MP, Battlefords-Lloydminster

Sheri Benson
MP, Saskatoon West


Jeff Browaty
Councillor, City of Winnipeg

Maria Toscano
Provincial Director (Manitoba & Saskatchewan), Children's Wish Foundation

Terry Duguid
MP, Winnipeg South


Al McDonald
Mayor of North Bay

Andrea Khanjin
MPP, Barrie-Innisfil

Andrew Burditt
National Director of Development and Marketing, Children's Wish Foundation

Anne Kothawala
CEO, Convenience Industry Council of Canada

Anthony Rota
MP, Nipissing-Timiskaming

Brad Richards
Deputy Mayor of Strathroy-Caradoc

Chris Kotsopoulos
CEO, Children's Wish Foundation of Canada

Christine Hogarth
MPP, Etobicoke-Lakeshore

George Darouze
Councillor, City of Ottawa

Gordon Krantz
Mayor of Milton

Hon. Bardish Chagger
Leader of Government in the House of Commons

Hon. Bill Walker
MPP, Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound

Hon. Caroline Mulroney
Minister of Transportation

Hon. Doug Ford
Premier of Ontario

Hon. Lisa Raitt
Deputy Leader of the Federal Opposition

Hon. Paul Calandra
Ontario Government House Leader

Hon. Perrin Beatty
President & CEO, Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Hon. Prabmeet Sarkaria
Associate Minister of Small Business

Hon. Rod Phillips
Minister of Finance

Hon. Victor Fedeli
Minister of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade

Jim Morrison
Councillor, City of Windsor

John Brassard
MP, Barrie-Innisfil

Jordy Carr
MP Candidate, Nipissing-Timiskaming

Larry Miller
MP, Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound

Lorne Coe
MPP, Whitby

Marla Friebe
Division Chief of Public Education, Toronto Fire Services

Matthew Ellis
VP Government and Stakeholder Relations, Convenience Industry Council of Canada

Milton Fire Department

Pam Damoff
MP, Oakville North-Burlington

Pat Kiely
Mayor of Kirkland Lake

Percy Hatfield
MPP, Windsor-Tecumseh

Right Hon. Justin Trudeau
Prime Minister of Canada

Robert Kiley
Councillor, City of Kingston

Scott McCammon
President & CEO, Milton Chamber of Commerce

Stan Cho
MPP, Willowdale

Stefan Wiesen
MP Candidate, Dufferin-Caledon

Steve Pitts
VP Operations, Circle K Central Canada

Tiffany MacDonald
Regional Director (Ontario), Children's Wish Foundation

Yasmin Ratansi
MP, Don Valley East


Alain Côté
Retired NHL Player, Quebec Nordiques

Aline Dib
Councillor, City of Laval

Claudine Gratton
on behalf of Hon. Chantal Rouleau, Minister of Transportation

Jean Rioux
MP, Saint-Jean

Jean-Simon Jalbert
Development Coordinator, Children's Wish Foundation

Juli Meilleur
Regional Director (Quebec), Children's Wish Foundation

l'Hon. Geneviève Guilbaut
Deputy Premier / Minister of Public Safety

Marie-Soleil Labelle
Junior Ambassador, Children's Wish Foundation

Marika Lapointe
Communications Advisor, Children's Wish Foundation

Michel Gadbois
VP Quebec, Convenience Industry Council of Canada

Pierre-Lessard Blais
Mayor of Mercier-Hochelaga-Maisonneuve

Pierre-Luc Dusseault
MP, Sherbrooke

Rémi Chassé
Musical Artist

Sébastien Proulx
MNA, Jean-Talon

Steven MacKinnon
MP, Gatineau


Barry Fowler
Provincial Director (Newfoundland & Labrador), Children's Wish Foundation

Jim Parsons
Mayor of Corner Brook

Marianne Walsh
on behalf of Ches Crosbie, Leader of the Opposition

Paul Lane
MHA, Mount Pearl - Southlands

Tom Harris
Regional Director (Newfoundland & Labrador), Atlantic Lottery Corporation


Alaina Lockhart
MP, Fundy Royal

Bruce Connell
Chief of Saint John Police

Gary Crossman
MLA, Hampton

Hon. Dominic Cardy
Minister of Education

John Coughlan
Deputy Mayor of Riverview

Kristin Colville
Provincial Director (New Brunswick), Children's Wish Foundation

Lisa Harris
MLA, Miramichi Bay-Neguac

Pam Lynch
on behalf of Hon. Gregory Thompson, Minister responsible for Intergovernmental Affairs

Shirley McAlary
Deputy Mayor of Saint John

Tara Ross-Robinson
Councillor, City of Miramichi


Ben Jessome
MLA, Hammonds Plains-Lucasville

Cecil Clarke
Mayor of Cape Breton Regional Municipality

Cheryl Matthews
Regional Director (Atlantic Canada), Children's Wish Foundation

Claudia Chender
MLA, Dartmouth South

Darren Fisher
MP, Dartmouth-Cole Harbour

Hon. Bernadette Jordan
Federal Minister of Rural Economic Development

Hon. Geoff Regan
Speaker of the House of Commons

Hon. Iain Rankin
Minister of Lands and Forestry

Janet McLeod
Merchandise Manager, Wilson Fuel Co. / Chair, Atlantic Convenience Stores Association

Lenore Zann
MLA, Truro-Bible Hill-Millbrook-Salmon River

Matt Whitman
Councillor, Hammonds Plains-St. Margarets

Mike Hammoud
President, Atlantic Convenience Stores Association

Scott Meek
Sales & Support Manager, Atlantic Lottery Corporation

Truro Police Services


Beth Corney-Gauthier
Provincial Director (Prince Edward Island), Children's Wish Foundation

Bruce Donaldson
Head Coach, UPEI Panthers Women's Hockey

Chris Huggan
Athletic Director, University of Prince Edward Island

Gordon McNeilly
MLA, Charlottetown-West Royalty

Hon. Dennis King
Premier of Prince Edward Island

Hon. Jamie Fox
Minister of Fisheries and Communities

Hon. Wayne Easter
MP, Malpeque

Karla Bernard
MLA, Charlottetown-Victoria Park

Lynne Lund
MLA, Summerside-Wilmot

Marsha Weeks
Wish Coordinator, Children's Wish Foundation

Penny Walsh-McGuire
CEO, Greater Charlottetown Area Chamber of Commerce

Ramona Roberts
Owner, Big Dog Convenience / Secretary, Atlantic Convenience Stores Association

Sean Casey
MP, Charlottetown