Participants 2022


Bruce Banman
MLA, Abbotsford South

David Eby, Q.C.
MLA, Vancouver-Point Grey

Hon. Ed Fast
MP, Abbotsford

Hon. Harry Bains
Minister of Labour

Hon. Murray Rankin, Q.C.
Minister of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation

Hon. Raj Chouhan
MLA, Burnaby-Edmonds

Hon. Sheila Malcolmson
Minister of Mental Health and Addictions

Jagmeet Singh
Leader of the New Democratic Party

Karin Kirkpatrick
MLA, West Vancouver-Capilano

Kevin Falcon
MLA, Vancouver-Quilchena

Peter Milobar
MLA, Kamloops-North Thompson

Rachna Singh
MLA, Surrey-Green Timbers

Renee Merrifield
MLA, Kelowna-Mission

Richard Cannings
MP, South Okanagan-West Kootenay

Terry Beech
MP, Burnaby-North Seymour

Todd Stone
MLA, Kamloops-South Thompson

Tracy Gray
MP, Kelowna—Lake Country

Wilson Maio
MP, Richmond Centre


Brian Jean, QC
MLA for Fort McMurray-Lac La Biche

Christina Gray
MLA, Edmonton-Mill Woods

Deron Bilous
MLA, Edmonton-Beverly-Clareview

Hon. Jason Copping
Minister of Health

Hon. Joe Ceci
MLA, Calgary-Buffalo

Hon. Leela Sharon Aheer
MLA, Chestermere-Strathmore

Hon. Nate Glubish
Minister of Service Alberta

Hon. Randy Boissonnault
Minister of Tourism

Tany Yao
MLA, Fort McMurray-Wood Buffalo


Betty Nippi-Albright
MLA, Saskatoon Centre

Michael Kram
MP, Regina—Wascana


Hon. Derek Johnson
Minister of Agriculture

Hon. Kelvin Goertzen
Minister of Justice and Attorney General


Adam van Koeverden
MP, Milton

Andrea Khanjin
MPP, Barrie-Innisfil

Chris Lewis
MP, Essex

Christine Hogarth
MPP, Etobicoke—Lakeshore

Daisy Wai
MPP, Richmond Hill

Dave Smith
MPP, Peterborough—Kawartha

Dawn Gallagher Murphy
MPP, Newmarket—Aurora

Deepak Anand
MPP, Mississauga—Malton

Ernie Hardeman
MPP, Oxford

Graham McGregor
MPP, Brampton North

Han Dong
MPP, Don Valley North

Hon. Caroline Mulroney
Minister of Transportation

Hon. David Piccini
Minister of the Environment, Conservation and Parks

Hon. Doug Downey
Attorney General

Hon. Doug Ford
Premier of Ontario

Hon. Filomena Tassi
Minister of Public Services and Procurement

Hon. Kaleed Rasheed
Minister of Public and Business Service Delivery

Hon. Mary Ng
Minister of International Trade, Export Promotion, Small Business and Economic Development

Hon. Michael Parsa
MPP, Aurora—Oak Ridges—Richmond Hill

Hon. Mona Fortier
MP, Ottawa-Vanier

Hon. Monte McNaughton
Minister of Labour, Immigration, Training and Skills Development

Hon. Parm Gill
Minister of Red Tape Reduction

Hon. Peter Bethlenfalvy
Minister of Finance

Hon. Prabmeet Singh Sarkaria
MPP, Brampton South

Hon. Raymond Cho
Minister for Seniors and Accessibility

Hon. Stan Cho
Associate Minister of Transportation

Hon. Steve Clark
Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing

Hon. Vic Fedeli
Minister of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade

Julie Dabrusin
MP, Toronto-Danforth

Laurie Scott
MPP, Haliburton—Kawartha Lakes—Brock

Lorne Coe
MPP, Whitby

Michael Barrett
MP, Leeds—Grenville—Thousand Islands and Rideau Lakes

Mike Schreiner
Leader of the Green Party

Nina Tangri
MPP, Mississauga—Streetsville

Nolan Quinn
MPP, Stormont—Dundas—South Glengarry

Pam Damoff
MP, Oakville North—Burlington

Robert Bailey
MPP, Sarnia-Lambton

Rudy Cuzzetto
MPP, Mississauga—Lakeshore

Shaun Chen
MP, Scarborough North

Todd McCarthy
MPP, Durham

Vijay Thanigasalam
MPP, Scarborough—Rouge Park


Alexandra Mendès
MNA, Brossard – St-Lambert

Alexandre Leduc
MNA, Hochelaga-Maisonneuve

Aref Salem
Leader of Ensemble Montréal

François Legault
Premier of Québec

Hon. Francois-Philippe Champagne
Minister of Innovation, Science and Industry

Hon. Greg Fergus
MP, Hull-Aylmer

Hon. Jean-Yves Duclos
Minister of Health

Lucie Lecours
Minister for the Economy

Marie-Louise Tardif
MNA, Laviolette–Saint-Maurice

Pierre Fitzgibbon
Minister of Economy and Innovation

Pierre Paul-Hus
MP, Charlesbourg—Haute-Saint-Charles

Rachel Bendayan
MP, Outremont

Right Hon. Justin Trudeau
Prime Minister of Canada

Shirley Dorismond
MNA, Marie-Victorin


David Brazil
Leader of the Official Opposition

Hon. Gudie Hutchings
Minister of Rural Economic Development

Hon. John Hogan Q.C.
Minister of Justice and Public Safety

Hon. Siobhan Coady
Minister of Finance

Joanne Thompson
MP, St. John's East


Hon. Arlene Dunne
Minister responsible for Economic Development and Small Business

Hon. Bill Hogan
Minister responsible for Public Safety

Hon. Blaine Higgs
Premier of New Brunswick


Andy Fillmore
MP, Halifax

Hon. Allan MacMaster
Minister of Finance and Treasury Board

Hon. Jill Balser
Minister of Labour, Skills and Immigration

Hon. Sean Fraser
Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship

Hon. Susan Corkum-Greek
Minister of Economic Development

Hon. Tim Houston
Premier of Nova Scotia

Lena Metlege Diab
MP, Halifax West


Hon. Bloyce Thompson
Minister of Justice and Public Safety

Hon. Dennis King
Premier of Prince Edward Island

Hon. Ernie Hudson
Minister of Health and Wellness

Hon. Mark McLane
Minister of Finance

Hon. Natalie Jameson
Minister of Education and Lifelong Learning

Hon. Peter Bevan-Baker
Leader of the Official Opposition

Trish Atlas
MLA, Tyne Valley - Sherbrooke